Where Did the Warm Weather Go?


He enjoys a good mouthful of dirt.

Hard to believe we were doing this recently!

You’d be amazed at how many hours of entertainment we’ve gotten out of this puddle.

3 Responses to “Where Did the Warm Weather Go?”


  1. 1 mraaker May 17, 2011 at 3:11 pm

    The first pic looks like a bubba to me.

  2. 2 Mary T May 19, 2011 at 4:51 am

    Ummmmmm. Chocolate.

  3. 3 linda@thepartnergroup.com May 21, 2011 at 5:48 pm

    I recall when I was a tiny tot that I made mud pies and ate a bite of those too. (After I cooked them in my pretend oven) Hope both children have a wonderful summer.
    Nanna


Leave a Reply

