Ballet Mug Shot

She is trying me, people. Working that last nerve. Terrible twos are not a myth and I hear it’s only going to get worse getting into the threes. And right now I cannot imagine it getting worse. Today we had to officially quit ballet class because she was causing such a disturbance every time. We’re going to try tumbling class instead and see if it’s better. I just don’t know what happened to my sweet little girl. I’m about to call the priest over for an exorcism because I have no idea who this new girl is.

4 Responses to “Ballet Mug Shot”


  1. 1 Mishy October 13, 2010 at 1:45 pm

    why all the lies?

  2. 2 Mary T October 14, 2010 at 5:50 pm

    Methinks she may enjoy tumbling more.

  3. 3 mom October 15, 2010 at 9:31 am

    Perhaps she needs to be around 5 to really enjoy the ballet. I too think the tumbling will bring her a good experience. (though she does look adorable in her leotard and socks)
    Love,
    Nana

  4. 4 Tom October 15, 2010 at 4:51 pm

    How about judo or maybe kickboxing?
    Or going back to the swimming pool?
    Or maybe handcuffs?


Leave a Reply

