It’s Official

I’ve been keeping a secret from this blog for a while but now it’s time for the big reveal. Our family has known for a long time but now we can share it with the millions of readers who visit this page. Coming to a CNN ticker near you…

I’m pregnant!

and if you saw me skipping around town yesterday with a huge smile plastered on my face, it’s because we found out we are having a boy!

10 Responses to “It’s Official”


  1. 1 chuck February 4, 2010 at 8:14 am

    Time to change the blog title to Little Wigglers!!

    I can’t wait to hold your little boy!!! I love him already!

  2. 2 Lisa February 4, 2010 at 10:07 am

    Congratulations!

  3. 3 mom February 4, 2010 at 10:10 am

    Nana and Grandpa are so happy for you guys!!!!!!
    Now we can all get Veronica “I’m a big sister” shirts and little baby dollies to help her transistion to having a sibling. We also have a big smile on our faces as well. We are already excited to hear what you will name him. (no preasure though) Take good care of yourself Rebekah.We are sure whatever you name him will be wonderful.

  4. 4 "Mrs. F" February 4, 2010 at 10:15 am

    Hooray! This is so exciting! I can’t wait to meet your little boy when he arrives. (Well, shortly thereafter…no offense.) 🙂

  5. 5 stacy February 4, 2010 at 10:24 am

    thrilled thrilled thrilled for you! Please don’t name him Archie. Or Jughead.

  6. 6 Jan Dube` February 4, 2010 at 10:46 am

    FABULOUS!!!!
    Take good care of your little self. xoxo

  7. 7 babs February 4, 2010 at 11:11 am

    I’m so so so happy. I am beyond excited to have another Turner boy to love……yeah for everyone!

  8. 8 Mishy February 4, 2010 at 1:57 pm

    now you need a dog and you’ll be all set. congrats family!

  9. 9 Rahrah February 4, 2010 at 7:00 pm

    Yay! The turner name lives on! I think you should name him turner turner. When does the 2nd baby blog begin?

  10. 10 christin February 4, 2010 at 8:48 pm

    AHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! holy crap how am I the 10th person to find out?!?!?!??!? I HATE NOT READING BLOGS AT WORK GARRRRRRRR….

    A BOY!!!! I am ecstatic. I’m beyond thrilled. Oh my goodness YAY. Chris must be going out of his mind…and I know you are too. I’m so EXCITED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

