Santa Was Good To Her

What a great Christmas! I’d say this was one of my most favorite Christmases. We had a blast with our families. Thanks to everyone for the great gifts and delicious food!

One of Veronica’s favorite things that she got was a gorgeous apron and kitchen tools which she immediately used to brush dad’s hair:

She loves flashlights! (good thing, cause now she has three of them)

Mommy made the mistake of putting clothes inside of the present instead of a toy:

I think she ate more chocolate this holiday than she has in her entire 2 years.

6 Responses to “Santa Was Good To Her”


  1. 1 stacy December 28, 2009 at 11:36 am

    Glad it was fun! Merry Christmas veejie!

  2. 2 Mishy December 29, 2009 at 12:23 pm

    glad she (and you) had a good Christmas/Festivus!

  3. 3 Gramma December 31, 2009 at 11:14 am

    Wonderful that Veronica Jane had such a great Christmas. I sure enjoyed my time with her…and her folks, too!

    What’s remarkable about VJ is that she has a most expressive face. One never knows what look might appear.

    Happy New Year! Looking forward to a splendid decade.

    Gramma Mary

  4. 4 Anonymous January 1, 2010 at 11:08 am

    I love the “what the …..” picture! How dare you =)

  5. 5 mom January 2, 2010 at 5:44 pm

    Very cute apron! I think Veronica had a great Christmas. Love you guys!!!!!

    Love,
    Nana

  6. 6 Deborah (Robinson) Shipley January 3, 2010 at 7:18 pm

    Hi, Becky. Remember me? I have been wondering how you have been. Didn’t ever think that I would find you again. I have recently seen a lot of our old schoolmates on facebook. I asked Leah if she new how to get intouch with you. I am so happy to hear that you are doing well. Your little girl is beautiful. I would love to hear from you. Happy New Year.

    Deborah Robinson Shipley


Leave a Reply

