Saying Cheese

This picture is from a while ago but since it’s been so long since I posted and I’m about to get 4 angry phone calls from grandparents, I figured I’d better post it in hopes that the cute factor will buy me some more time.

picture

6 Responses to “Saying Cheese”


  1. 1 babs September 10, 2009 at 8:48 am

    I take back all the negative thoughts I was having due to the lack of blogging…..very cute

  2. 2 mom September 10, 2009 at 9:07 am

    Thankyou for sharing such a sweet picture. Love you guys.

  3. 3 mraaker September 10, 2009 at 10:29 am

    What this pic says to me is that Veej KNOWS a picture is being taken.

  4. 4 Mishy September 11, 2009 at 2:37 pm

    her eyes are smiling.

  5. 5 Tom September 12, 2009 at 1:23 pm

    Rebekah’s mouth and Chris’ eyes?

  6. 6 stacker95 September 12, 2009 at 7:34 pm

    i want to smooch her cheeks.


Leave a Reply

