Pajama Pals

craigslist-213

5 Responses to “Pajama Pals”


  1. 1 chuck March 16, 2009 at 7:54 am

    very cute girls!

    you both look so happy!!! 🙂

  2. 2 CaptainNeeda March 16, 2009 at 8:01 am

    one of us looks happier than the other.

  3. 3 mom March 16, 2009 at 8:03 am

    I know that if I were cutting as many new teeth as Veronica, I wouldn’t be very happy either. Just pray mom is getting enough rest. Love the pajama look! Spring is right around the corner and I am happy for that.

  4. 4 Grandma Mary March 17, 2009 at 7:07 am

    Beautiful!

  5. 5 christin March 17, 2009 at 8:46 am

    Ok, it looks like you’re holding a mini-Chris in this picture. I’m always saying she looks like you but my goodness; I was WRONG. 🙂


Leave a Reply

