Veejie’s Life Lessons #21

Never be upstaged by a hat.

vjg

3 Responses to “Veejie’s Life Lessons #21”


  1. 1 christin December 8, 2008 at 1:02 pm

    OMG I AM CRYING!!!!!!! The caption, Tom’s hat, Veej’s expression…it’s all just brilliant. I really really miss you. I saw the corner of your arm in a picture on Lisa’s camera yesterday and I thought: “That’s my Rebekah. I miss her.”

    We should have a sleepover sometime. I need to see your house and your nursery. yes I’m inviting myself.

  2. 3 Tom December 8, 2008 at 7:29 pm

    Our little girl is considering her first Santa from the protective arms of her grandfather.

    Santa, she took in stride; I’m just surprised that she didn’t freak at the hat. It was the first time she’d seen that too. Very brave, Veej.


Leave a Reply

