Setting the Scene

I know you might think this is a picture of Veronica sunning herself on a tropical beach, but if you look closely you will notice there is a machine next to her and she is really in a doctor’s office.  This is what it’s like when she gets her echocardiograms done. Don’t worry if you are confused, the palm trees can be very convincing.

5 Responses to “Setting the Scene”


  1. 1 christin October 7, 2008 at 7:27 am

    you certainly had my fooled!!! you trickster you.

  2. 2 christin October 7, 2008 at 7:27 am

    in additional comments – WTF?!?!

  3. 3 christin October 7, 2008 at 7:28 am

    also…I can’t write. I meant you had ME fooled. not my. my what? you fooled my what? my brain? my eyes? my big toe?

  4. 4 chuck October 7, 2008 at 1:36 pm

    that backdrop reminds me of my obgyn’s exam rooms with pictures of tropical flowers and waterfalls attached to the ceiling.

  5. 5 Tom October 7, 2008 at 6:24 pm

    Great sequence, Rebekah. Good pics of everyone.


Leave a Reply

