Apparently She Needs a Better Agent

Wondering why her baby pics didn’t go for $14 mil…

Now I know the general consensus around here is pictures > videos, but this one is too cute to pass on.

She gets all shakey and excited at the sight of her toy. Then when she gets hold of it, watch that look of pure evil joy.

(30 seconds, extra grainy)

4 Responses to “Apparently She Needs a Better Agent”


  1. 1 chuck August 5, 2008 at 7:53 am

    oh.my.god.

    totally worth it, even without sound.

  2. 2 christin August 5, 2008 at 8:27 am

    I was in Chuck’s boat until about 3 months ago – now I can’t even PLAY videos at work. that’s the only reason videos don’t work for me. But I still want them! I star these entries and watch them later, that’s how important it is.

    her baby pics should go for 100 billion quatrillion.

  3. 3 Erin August 5, 2008 at 9:16 am

    Your baby is too cute for words, I LOVE your site.

    DH said yesterday, “let’s sell our first baby pics for $1 million!” Hmmm … not so sure that’ll work, but it’s a nice thought!

  4. 4 Mishy August 13, 2008 at 7:52 am

    the ending is my favortist part.


Leave a Reply

