T.G.I.F.

In between making waffles and going to a cartoon matinee, Veronica likes to take a little time for herself to read the paper and reflect on what a great weekend she’s going to have. Hope you get to do the same. Have a good one!

2 Responses to “T.G.I.F.”


  1. 1 christin July 18, 2008 at 7:20 am

    who’s ready for a restaurant tour in Chicago?!?!??!? I hope you are! I kinda wish it was cool to bring Veej with us, since I deeply trust her food opinion. But I think she’ll enjoy her time with her grandparents…hopefully she won’t be waiting up for you when you return. muhahahaha…

  2. 2 chuck July 18, 2008 at 8:20 am

    heee! cute!


Leave a Reply

