50/50

People are telling me that Veronica looks like a really good mix of Chris and me.

When she looks like this, they say she looks like me:

and this is when she looks like Chris:

6 Responses to “50/50”


  1. 1 christin June 17, 2008 at 7:21 am

    so true – I can really see what you’ve captured here.
    Chris is so handsome.

  2. 3 tashamort June 17, 2008 at 8:40 am

    HAHA! That is a great capture 🙂

  3. 4 chuck June 17, 2008 at 10:32 am

    you should use the bottom picture as your christmas card.

  4. 6 Beth June 22, 2008 at 12:38 am

    I agree that Veronica is a good mix of you two – but girl, I went to college with you…and I believe I saw the face in the second pic before. Seems like it was in the Dining Common. Possibly behind Lisa Sargeant’s back – No?


Leave a Reply

