Three Things

1) Yes I did cut my head off this picture.

2) I put the picture up so you could see how tall she is getting. I might slip some coffee into her bottle to slow this thing down. As you can see, her pants are now shorts.

3) TWO sets of man hands in one pic!

things.jpg

6 Responses to “Three Things”


  1. 1 chuck March 27, 2008 at 8:59 pm

    I love how she’s close to throwing out the rock in this pic!

  2. 2 Mad March 28, 2008 at 9:00 am

    Throwing gang signs already? But don’t bother with the coffee – my 100th-percentiler is proof that it has no growth-hindering effects whatsoever.

  3. 3 chuck March 28, 2008 at 4:12 pm

    btw, mommyhood clearly agrees with your hair…look at it, so shiny and long!

  4. 4 whip1 March 28, 2008 at 6:07 pm

    oh my god, 100%?!?! I hope he’s ready for the “do you play basketball?” questions.

  5. 5 dubes March 30, 2008 at 2:55 pm

    is she getting BLONDE????? she looks fair-haired in this pic.

  6. 6 whip1 March 31, 2008 at 10:11 am

    hmm it does look blonde in that pic. I would say it’s more of the invisible color family than anything.


Leave a Reply

