My Little Pessimist

I just noticed that in every picture on this page Veronica is frowning.

I think she sees the bottle half-empty.

Cheer up, girl! Or at least smile more when mommy has the camera out…

4 Responses to “My Little Pessimist”


  1. 1 christin March 26, 2008 at 7:20 am

    see, I take it not as pessimism, but as skepticism. She’s just not sure how she feels about the world yet. She’s very intuitive, already. She’s just like her mama. 🙂

  2. 3 Tom Turner March 26, 2008 at 4:28 pm

    She is just taking it all in. And everything is a discovery.

  3. 4 whip1 March 27, 2008 at 7:43 am

    yep! I turn 30 on Sunday.
    You’re next!


Leave a Reply

