Happy Easter

finger.jpg

Veronica has been hating the Moby wrap (a fabric baby carrier) and it’s been frustrating having to hold her in my arms constantly. But I finally figured out she just didn’t want to be held facing inward anymore. She wants to be a big girl and look out into the world.  She loved it! She fell asleep instantly and I was finally freed up… to do the dishes and laundry. (Hmmm maybe I should go back to carrying her in my arms).

moby.jpg

0 Responses to “Happy Easter”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

