5 Weeks today!

yellow.jpg

I still can’t believe:

  • we have kept a baby alive for 5 weeks
  • they let us leave the hospital with her
  • I was even pregnant in the first place
2 Responses to “5 Weeks today!”


  1. 1 Tom Turner February 19, 2008 at 10:49 pm

    Rebekah…

    Now this is a photo of Veronica that I want on my desks at work and at home. wow. I thinkthis would make a wonderful birth announcement photo. She is so adorable with the look on her face, her bright eyes, that nice yellow bunting…and somehow the photo is framed almost perfectly by the darkness that surrounds her.

    Sams Club has a photo/card service desk, Walgreens does too. I don’t know where Stacy had her valentine card from Alex put together but she may have some info to share with you about that.

    I’m over my cold now so I’ll look forward to seeing you all soon.

    Love to all…

    Tom

  2. 2 ckuretich February 20, 2008 at 10:19 am

    AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!

    love your list. i love you so much.


Leave a Reply

